The ESO North American and European mega servers are opening now

Source from:https://www.eso-gold.com/news/game-The-Elder-Scrolls-online-1634/The-ESO-North-American-and-European-mega-servers-are-opening-now-11114

We are ready! Are you? We are happy to announced that Early Access and launch for The Elder Scrolls Online is opening! The ESO North American and European mega servers are opening.

eso-severs -opening

Other Time Conversions:North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30th
UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30th
Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30th
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th
Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30th

When the ESO launched,your game accounts will have access to both the North American and the European megaservers, but individual characters will be bound to the server on which you create them. Accounts can maintain a total of 8 characters per server, so you could have a total of 16 characters if you play on both servers.What’s now you need to do is to find your eso gold supplier to get ready for the game.So are you ready ?

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
The ESO North American and European mega servers are opening now, 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating

You may also like...